Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing the Endowment During Turbulent Times

April 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

CMP WEBINAR SERIES: FUNDRAISING IN THE MUSLIM COMMUNITY PART IV
Managing the Endowment During Turbulent Times
04/09 | 11:00 A.M. CST / 12:00 P.M. EST / 09:00 A.M. PST
Nonprofit organizations often establish endowments to help with their long-term financial security. These endowments funds are often invested in the stock market. Managing these endowment funds or determining on whether to establish an endowment fund is difficult at times when there is economic uncertainty.
This webinar discusses the challenges, opportunities and strategies on starting and/or managing the endowment fund during turbulent times.
If you are a Non Profit being affected by the COVID-19 situation, you are bound to benefit from this Webinar. Register Now!
Thursday, APRIL 09, 2020
11:00 A.M. CST | 12:00 P.M. EST
09:00 A.M. PST

Details

Date:
April 9
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Website:
https://iu.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_RaMVlhKQRFeP7VklBtK6zw

Organizer

Center on Muslim Philanthropy